top of page

Does Money Really Matter?

Money, money and more money isn’t that what everyone wants? I believe that money can change your life entirely but why I am I so “interested” in getting money? What do need it for?

Let's talk a bit about money. Something that I desire a lot and that I have been wanting every since I was young. As a child I used to offer my family massage for free and afterward charge them about 1 dollar. Ever since I was small I have always had the will to make more money and to attain it but why? Growing up my family wasn’t poor. I would claim me and my family were upper middle class but all that changed when I was around 10 years old. The reason for it was my parents separating and my mother being unable to work due to sickness (she still does not work). Ever since then when my dad “left”, got a new family, I have been the single male in the house I might seem old fashioned but I felt like it was my mission to bring in dough for the family.

Every since then I have though about different ways to make money and I have been reading many books about the subject. I have considered everything from selling drugs to selling stocks. I almost always think about different smart businesses ideas and also keep myself updated about different ways to make money online. I know that it is only a matter of time until I come up with a smart idea that will take me to the stars and back.

Hmmmm now it’s on to packing my bag for my next trip. I am going to compete on the big stage soon and I am really looking forward to it. I hope that you also got something that you can look forward to!


RECENT POST
bottom of page